Home Cliëntenraad regio West-Brabant

Cliëntenraad regio West-Brabant

Voorzitter:    
Angela Peltenburg a.peltenburg@zuidwester.org  
     
Leden:    
Arno Stoop, vice-voorzitter a.stoop@zuidwester.org  
Ad van Ginneken a.v.ginneken@zuidwester.org  
Brian Wolkenfelt b.wolkenfelt@zuidwester.org  
Yorick van Koulil    y.v.koulil@zuidwester.org  
     
Coach:    
David Gatsonides d.gatsonides@zuidwester.org
   
Regiomanager:  
Jeanette Jongsma-de Jong j.jongsma@zuidwester.org